Term Dates-Funfishers Out of School Club, Nursery & Pre-school

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR FUNFISHERS ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

Term Tuesday 8th September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half /T Holiday ClubMonday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas ClosedMonday 21st December 20 to Friday 1st January 2021

Term Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Half/T Holiday Club Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday Club Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

Closed Bank holiday Good Friday 2nd April and Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Term Tuesday 13th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Closed Bank holiday Monday 3rd May & Monday 31st May 2021

Half/T Whit Holiday clubTuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Monday 8th June to Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer holiday club Monday 26th July to Friday 3rd September 2021

Closed Bank holiday Monday 30th August 2021

School Training days:We will endeavor to provide childcare for parents who need holiday club cover on these days at the usual rates as well as the usual term time cover however please be aware that at sometimes during the year dependent on what day these fall on we may not have the amount of spaces to accommodate your children.

Fishergate School: Monday 7th September 20, Monday 4th January 2021, Monday 12th April, Monday 7th June & Monday 26th July.

funfishers@aol.com
Facebook